Mystery Part One( Get the GEM)

BOOM!! Suddenly a darkness enveloped the room

“MUM” screams a sudden voice the room
“Yes Ella what happened”

“I think live Evil happened”

“ well ok its time for school”

The bell rang then an Evil laugh stared to ring.

I found my friends Crystal and Jasmine. Then it just turned normal again. My teacher ran away. I said” Hey girls we need to get to the gem before Live Evil gets it”. Water splashes up leaving it all up to us.” Quickly get the gem OH NO HE IS HERE”. We got to the school put it back in the safe. Evil said”I WILL GET THE GEM”.

One thought on “Mystery Part One( Get the GEM)”

  1. Hi Ella,
    This has the makings of a great story …It’s full of mystery.
    I just need to know more about the gem. Why are they protecting it? What has the gem to do with the school?
    I enjoyed reading your story today. Well done.
    Good work this week.
    Keep writing.

    Mrs Boyce (Team 100WC)
    Cork.
    Ireland

    https://blog.seesaw.me/mrsboyce/#!/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *