I LOVE MARMITE MUM!!

No, She said I like Marmite It is SO MUCH BETTER THEN JAM. The next day I yelled” MUM, MUM ITS IS FOOD FEST AND THIS WILL PROVE  THAT MARMITE! IS SO MUCH BETTER”.  Roll up, Roll up the food fest is here.

Hi my name is Jasmine, and can we have 5000 tickets please. Sorry little Jasmine we only have 40 tickets left so you can take them. Ok thank you.

Look marmite! By 3000 Marmite for free. Oh YES please mum yes or NO. OK fine. Thank you so much store man.

We went home and my friend Crystal GOT 100000000 MARMITE!!!!

One thought on “I LOVE MARMITE MUM!!”

  1. Gee! Crystal would really have to love marmite to purchase that many jars. I wonder how long it would take to eat through that many jars? I think some of your dialogue helps build interest in the characters of your story. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *